The Leo Experience: Part 2

A Sexual Libra
2 min readAug 31, 2021
The Leo Experience Part 2 — Astrology fractal of the Leo symbol

At first, I wasn’t going to write about this experience as it wasn’t particularly successful or significant but it was a spontaneously fun adventure and that can be a forte of Leo and Libra relationships so, I thought it worth mentioning.

In one, of several, early instances of the secondary partner and I trying to break off our relationship for the good of his marriage, I went out to a dance club, looking to rip a band aid of sorts as Libra’s are known to move on quickly after a breakup, and I’m no exception.

I made a connection at the club, but my daughter needed me to pick her up from an event and by the time I got back, he was gone. Nevermind, I’ll just have fun dancing the night away. After closing the club, while sitting in my car to sober up, I got a chat from a Leo with whom I’d spent some time discussing our individual sexual journey’s. He wanted to know if I wanted to go fishing with him. It makes me laugh to think about it now. I said to myself, “Why the hell not?” and agreed to meet him in the next town over, once I was able to drive.

In the dark of the early morning (somewhere around 3 am, if memory serves), we walked ourselves down to a favorite fishing spot of his along the river and pleasantly talked and fished until the sun cracked the eastern sky. We enjoyed the communicative connection enough that we decided to give sex a try…

--

--

A Sexual Libra

I’m happily, nonmonogamous/polyamorous. I’m, here, writing about my sexual journey through the Zodiac and open lifestyle. Thank you for reading and enjoy!