The Sagittarius Experience: Part 2

A Sexual Libra
3 min readSep 9, 2021

The more significant of the two, we met in a KIK group and struck up a private connection. We sent each other videos, communicating our thoughts on our respective open marriages and felt a sort of comfortable and safe, kindred connection.

He had more experience in openness and polyamory than me and I valued his wisdom.

He’d never had a woman meet him in a hotel room before, so I was to be his first.

He was a little nervous but he, having brought a bottle of wine, shared the libations and we continued, in person, the free flowing dialogue we’d previously shared through chat. He is the most closely politically aligned of my lovers, something that has been advantageous to our friendship, and friendship is the word that best describes what we share.

A unique lover, he came to the engagement with an arsenal of sex toys earning him the nickname, The Batman of Sex, a designation he was honored to receive.

“Where does he get those wonderful toys?”

Beyond our friendship, I was delighted in the opportunity to experience extensive (and expensive) sex toys that I was and am unlikely to experience again. In our first meeting, the sybian played a major role beyond our organic fucking for which, I was deemed “insatiable”. In our second, having an idea of what I could…

--

--

A Sexual Libra

I’m happily, nonmonogamous/polyamorous. I’m, here, writing about my sexual journey through the Zodiac and open lifestyle. Thank you for reading and enjoy!